Happy New Year

Happy New Year Everyone!!!

I just thought I’d throw up a post letting all 3 of my loyal readers(and anyone else around the world) what I am planning for the blog in the coming year.

James will of course be continuing his comic book reviews as well(I am sure) letting people know about video games.

-I will return to reviewing comics sometime in early March. I’ll pick up my usual books and I might add some new ones.

-Sanctuary has not announced if there will be a season 5(I do apologize for not being able to review the season 4 finale). However if there is a season 5 I will review it.

-I am hoping to throw up some movie reviews. Dark Knight Rises, Spider-Man, and the Avengers are all likely targets.

-In the mean time I am going to do some retro reviews. Since I do not have access to new comics and t.v. shows right now I have been rereading the New Jedi Order series(publishes about a decade ago) and I will be writing up reviews for those as I reread them. I plan to have the first couple up this week.

Thank you to everyone who has checked out the site. We really do appreciate the support.

Leave a Reply

