Making a good thing into a better thing

Now, if you read Drew’s new year post then you already know a lot of new things are coming to Murtha Reviews this year. (I just remembered that is was 2012 today) But I went to take this time to tell you how I am going to be adding to this.

Now we have seen a start to these new reviews in the end of 2011 and the start of 2012 with my video game reviews and Drew’s reviews of the New Jedi Order books. But I am here to tell you there is more. Yes it gets better. As of today, I will writing about Marvel Comics and trying to find other titles from other groups to write about.

Murtha Review’s started as an idea from our Sister Liz, who takes pictures or something like that, for Drew and I to write about the New 52. It quickly became something more. So while I wait for my first set of Marvel comics to finish downloading I am here telling you that big things are coming! Whether it is more TV reviews, movies, video games, or comics.

So keep your eyes open boys and girls. And spread the good word.

Leave a Reply

