Is it that time already?

Is it really Wednesday? I need to start sleeping during the night and being awake during the day.

Lets take a look at what will be posted this week!

First off, Star Wars realises its first content patch tomorrow along with a new Flashpoint and an addition to one of its Operations. I will be doing a review of Kaon Under Siege, the new Flashpoint.

While on the topic of video games, I may do a review of the a few Heroic bosses in Dragon Soul, no promises.

From DC this week we have a number of new #5’s. I will be doing reviews of the following:

  • Birds of Prey
  • Diablo
  • Green Lantern Corps.

I may also take a look at the following DC titles:

  • Batman
  • Nightwing
  • Wonderwoman
  • Young Justice
  • Tiny Titans

And keeping up with last weeks new theme, I will be reviewing the following titles from Marvel:

  • Amazing Spider-Man
  • Avengers
  • Avenging Spider-Man
  • Daredevil
  • Invincible Iron Man
  • Uncanny X-Force
  • Venom
  • Moon Knight
  • New Mutants

So I have a busy week. But with no job, these reviews are my job. I am sure Karan might write some more reviews as well as Drew maybe having some more New Jedi Order reviews up this week. See you all tomorrow.

One Response to “Is it that time already?”

  1. I got sucked into to watching the first two seasons of Fringe and haven’t been reading the past few days. I should finish up Jedi Eclipse and have the review posted by Friday. With no more “new” shows to watch I should be able to start cranking out the NJO reviews.

Leave a Reply

