What do you want to see Karan review?

Hey Murthareview readers!

Do you have any titles you’d like me to review? Movies, TV shows, comics, games, toys, books?

My brothers and fellow bloggers at Murthareviews are doing an awesome job getting reviews out, and I’ve been wanting to contribute more. Do you look to reviews to give additional opinions on series you follow? To let you know whether a series is purchase-worthy? To discover and recommend new series?

Let us know!

To get things started, I’ll list some of the comics and TV series I’ve followed lately:
DC Comics

  • Static Shock (cancelled, but I can tell you why I like the character and the book failed.)
  • Batwoman
  • Frankenstein, Agent of SHADE
  • Legion Lost
  • Suicide Squad
  • Batgirl
  • Birds of Prey
  • Catwoman
  • Legion of Super-Heroes
  • Supergirl
  • Wonder Woman
  • I, Vampire
  • Justice League Dark
  • Voo Doo

Television

  • Thundercats
  • Young Justice
  • Legend of Korra
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  • Transformers: Prime
  • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
  • G.I. Joe: Renegades (also cancelled, but I can tell you about discovering good shows I never watched.)
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Lost Girl
  • Ancient Aliens (The best show, EVER! LOL!)
  • Touch
  • Awake

Money’s a bit of an issue, but I also generally collect toys (fashion dolls and action figures, and Lego sets) , like RPG style video games, read a lot of speculative fiction, and like movies of the same speculative type (Science-Fiction, Fantasy, Supernatural Horror, Superhero.)

-Karan

2 Responses to “What do you want to see Karan review?”

  1. I notice that you follow several comics that James and I do not, and those that I follow I would not object to you doing. I am looking to branching out to some non DC titles anyway.

  2. Glory from Image would be great.

Leave a Reply

