I am sorry guys

It seems that my Avengers vs X-men #6 review is not complete. The copy I got did not have the full comic and a lot more happened.

I also wanted to drop by and let you know that I number of different reviews will be posted on Tuesday:

  • The rest of AvX 6
  • Avengers Academy #32
  • Avenging Spider-man
  • Ends of the Earth
  • Daredevil #14
  • New Avengers #27
  • Secret Avengers #28
  • Uncanny X-men #14
  • Scarlet Spider #6
  • AvX VS #3
  • Deadpool #56

Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

